custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/26/2018

I’ve lived here for seven years and it’s been a great place to live. The property is maintained well and in a great location. The office is easy to work with and responsive to needs. I’d highly recommend this property to apartment seekers.

M
04/17/2018


A
04/17/2018

Great place and great maintenance

T
04/16/2018


C
04/16/2018

I really enjoyed living there. I found the staff to be very friendly and easy going. Whenever I made a maintenance request it was always taken care of smoothly and fast.

J
04/16/2018

I have been at this complex about 3 years... The manager Pan is on top of things and listens not just giving lip service. All the staff is professional...they have updated several items in the community such as the pool area and adding a gas BBQ for tenants to use, as well as new roofing and blacktop. While we live off a busy street the way the community is situated. It's like living in a country area with the trees, foliage , duck and geese and a spectacular Blue Herron that often makes our little pond a stop over to refresh himself. It is nice to walk out your patio door and hear the fountain in the pond and enjoy walking around it, even at night it's safe. Come for the peace of mind and refreshing outdoors and make a friend or two.

V
04/16/2018

We've been here for a year and half now and we luv it! The staff is courteous and accommodating.The maintenance staff, Javier is awesome and always so helpful. I would definitely check them out if you haven't already.

D
03/21/2018

We lived in Fountainhead Apartments for two years. In that time we had no real complaints about the complex. The apartment was in good condition. The staff were helpful and friendly. The few maintenance requests we had were addressed quickly. The recently renovated pool, fitness center and grill were nice. It's a short drive to Price Chopper, Ward Parkway Shopping Center and Waldo and has very quick access to I-435. All of this made better by its reasonable price. If we had to complain about something we would say that the kitchen can be a bit tight if you cook, and if you take the optional washer/dryer they are small and cut into your storage space.

D
03/21/2018

We lived in Fountainhead Apartments for two years. In that time we had no real complaints about the complex. The apartment was in good condition. The staff were helpful and friendly. The few maintenance requests we had were addressed quickly. The recently renovated pool, fitness center and grill were nice. It's a short drive to Price Chopper, Ward Parkway Shopping Center and Waldo and has very quick access to I-435. All of this made better by its reasonable price. If we had to complain about something we would say that the kitchen can be a bit tight if you cook, and if you take the optional washer/dryer they are small and cut into your storage space.

R
12/29/2017

The management here is impeccable. I want to move back to here, the area is nice, neighbors are good people. If you are a first time mover to the Metropolitan KC area, this would be a good area to move in, the people in your surrounding really makes you feel like you are at home, and the complex is always improving month by month.


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed