custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/26/2019

Jahron came and helped fix my washing machine promptly. He explained what happened and was very courteous. The office staff has been very helpful with any issues and getting me information I’ve requested. 5/5 rating.

J
04/26/2019

Jahron came and helped fix my washing machine promptly. He explained what happened and was very courteous. The office staff has been very helpful with any issues and getting me information I’ve requested. 5/5 rating.

D
03/15/2019

I went to look at an apartment there, and the place is nice and clean. Staff seems very friendly, and the Community Manager Liberty was very gracious.

D
03/15/2019

I went to look at an apartment there, and the place is nice and clean. Staff seems very friendly, and the Community Manager Liberty was very gracious.

d
03/15/2019

I toured 6 different apartment complexes this week trying to find my next home, and my tour with Liberty at Fountainhead was my most positive experience! Liberty knows the property well and is super friendly and easy to talk to, I really felt at home. I thought the location and amenities are a great value for the price, but aren't exactly what I'm looking for...but if I could choose based on leasing staff alone, I'd choose here!

M
03/13/2019

Property always looks great when I drive by and the manager is super responsive and nice.

M
03/13/2019

Property always looks great when I drive by and the manager is super responsive and nice.

M
02/05/2019


L
02/05/2019

I loved the last 2 years I've spent at Fountainhead. Pam is knowlegeable, helpful, and caring manager who does everything she can to make your stay enjoyable!

L
02/05/2019

I loved the last 2 years I've spent at Fountainhead. Pam is knowlegeable, helpful, and caring manager who does everything she can to make your stay enjoyable!


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed