custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/13/2019

I lived at Fountainhead for a little over three years. My unit was nice for the price and the staff at the complex were always responsive. Lots of improvements have been done to the complex the last several years so it is kept up well. This is a great place for first time renters like I was.

K
10/11/2019


M
08/01/2019

I loved living here. A safe, friendly location and maintenance was quick with fixing any issues I had!

M
08/01/2019

I loved living here. A safe, friendly location and maintenance was quick with fixing any issues I had!

T
07/15/2019

I really enjoyed living here, it was great for my first place on my own. Liberty and Khalilia were the best and always helpful. They did a great job in the winter making sure the sidewalks were clear and that the area was in good shape.

T
07/15/2019

I really enjoyed living here, it was great for my first place on my own. Liberty and Khalilia were the best and always helpful. They did a great job in the winter making sure the sidewalks were clear and that the area was in good shape.

M
04/30/2019

The management is incredible and very prompt to answer any questions!

M
04/30/2019

The management is incredible and very prompt to answer any questions!

J
04/26/2019

Jahron came and helped fix my washing machine promptly. He explained what happened and was very courteous. The office staff has been very helpful with any issues and getting me information I’ve requested. 5/5 rating.

J
04/26/2019

Jahron came and helped fix my washing machine promptly. He explained what happened and was very courteous. The office staff has been very helpful with any issues and getting me information I’ve requested. 5/5 rating.


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed