custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/05/2019


L
02/05/2019

I loved the last 2 years I've spent at Fountainhead. Pam is knowlegeable, helpful, and caring manager who does everything she can to make your stay enjoyable!

M
02/04/2019

The staff is amazing, they actually care about their residents. My A/C went out last summer and they replaced it for me next day! Incredibly nice people that work here and live here. My one year lease is about up and I haven't had a single issue. The upkeep of the property is very important to them as well! The gym is updated and the pool is really nice too! Great place to live!

M
02/01/2019

I lived at this location for the past year and had a great experience. Only reason I moved was to be closer to my employment. The management are fantastic and very easy to work with. If I had any issues with my apartment, the response was quick and professional.

K
01/02/2019

I loved living at Fountainhead! The location is convenient with access to grocery stores, restaurants, the Waldo neighborhood, and highways. Pam was incredibly helpful from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Fountainhead!!

J
12/09/2018

This apartment community has its perks, namely the staff. They always try to go the extra mile it seems. Pam and the office staff are great and always get back to you, and Javier the maintenance man is just a great guy. I would see him every morning as I left for work and he would always smile stop for a few words. Great people.

S
11/16/2018


C
10/01/2018

Very well run and maintained property. Lived here for a year. Property manager and maintenance responded promptly to all requests. The complex is quiet and other residents are friendly. Truly a great place to call home.

C
10/01/2018

Very well run and maintained property. Lived here for a year. Property manager and maintenance responded promptly to all requests. The complex is quiet and other residents are friendly. Truly a great place to call home.

T
08/29/2018



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed