custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/23/2020


S
05/25/2020


S
05/25/2020


R
05/09/2020


K
03/18/2020

Living at Fountainhead has been an excellent experience. Jahron is always great at responding to maintenance requests promptly. Everyone in the office has been helpful, and it is in a great location.

K
03/18/2020

Living at Fountainhead has been an excellent experience. Jahron is always great at responding to maintenance requests promptly. Everyone in the office has been helpful, and it is in a great location.

B
02/14/2020

This apartment has been a fantastic home for the past 3 years. The two bedroom is very spacious. Great walk in closets, two restrooms, balcony, storage closets & more! I loved it!! Also very close to I-435 for ez access to get where you need to go. The pool & work out room is a great plus! Maintenance gets done in a timely manner. The office takes care of their residents.

B
02/14/2020

This apartment has been a fantastic home for the past 3 years. The two bedroom is very spacious. Great walk in closets, two restrooms, balcony, storage closets & more! I loved it!! Also very close to I-435 for ez access to get where you need to go. The pool & work out room is a great plus! Maintenance gets done in a timely manner. The office takes care of their residents.

M
01/04/2020


M
01/04/2020



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed