custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/22/2020

Just want to say great professional an friendly an very helpful showing me around an explaining the details for the apartment. I was nervous about moving from Dallas to your property but the young lady made me feel alot better i think her name was Monique.Need more people like her an the rest of your staff at other place just so helpful an friendly.

J
10/21/2020


J
10/21/2020


F
10/19/2020

I was looking around for some apartments with my niece and we stopped by here. The grounds were well kept and the buildings were amazing. To top it off, the leasing representative named Monique was extremely pleasant to say the least. Very professional.

F
10/19/2020

I was looking around for some apartments with my niece and we stopped by here. The grounds were well kept and the buildings were amazing. To top it off, the leasing representative named Monique was extremely pleasant to say the least. Very professional.

A
09/21/2020

Very quiet, beautiful place. I have looked and looked for apartments all over and this one was one of the best. Ms.Capri is amazing. She was very nice and made us feel home before we even got the place. Monique was wonderful and the tour she gave was amazing. At night I have no problems with noise or loud music when working from home. It’s a nice place to call home I give it 5 stars good job guys I love my home the kitchen is BEAUTIFUL !!!!!

B
08/21/2020

Management is very attentive and respectable. I highly recommend.

B
08/21/2020

Management is very attentive and respectable. I highly recommend.

H
08/04/2020


H
08/04/2020



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed