custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/13/2020

I had been looking for an apartment and I came across Fountainhead , so called and I spoke with Monique Proctor she was very helpful And I look forward to coming in for a viewing of your apts thank you for your assistance .

N
10/29/2020

After speaking with a representative name Monique Proctor I am sold, I love everything about the properties.You have some amazing apartment's. I left feeling like I was heard.

N
10/29/2020

After speaking with a representative name Monique Proctor I am sold, I love everything about the properties.You have some amazing apartment's. I left feeling like I was heard.

w
10/23/2020

Amazing customer service ! Love my one bedroom apartment, a huge upgrade from where I was residing at. Monique, Capri and Andrew was amazing help . Thank you thank you

w
10/23/2020

Amazing customer service ! Love my one bedroom apartment, a huge upgrade from where I was residing at. Monique, Capri and Andrew was amazing help . Thank you thank you

T
10/22/2020

Verified Resident

Apt search
My name is Thomas mays just wanted 2 share my appreciation of the employees at the fountain head apt not quite a tenant yet but my experience wit ms kapri and ms Monique is very appreciative u guys were professional and friendly with helping me make u realize there r good people in the world i can get frustrated real easy and u guys cslm me and let me know it will b ok and i truly appreciate it cant wait 2 b a tenant thanks 4 everything 4 real

K
10/22/2020

Just want to say great professional an friendly an very helpful showing me around an explaining the details for the apartment. I was nervous about moving from Dallas to your property but the young lady made me feel alot better i think her name was Monique.Need more people like her an the rest of your staff at other place just so helpful an friendly.

K
10/22/2020

Just want to say great professional an friendly an very helpful showing me around an explaining the details for the apartment. I was nervous about moving from Dallas to your property but the young lady made me feel alot better i think her name was Monique.Need more people like her an the rest of your staff at other place just so helpful an friendly.

J
10/21/2020


J
10/21/2020



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed