custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/18/2020

Monique did a great job guiding a tour of the units I was interested in and answer many of my questions! Wonder why she is the employee of the month because she's good at her job.

R
12/04/2020


K
12/03/2020

Verified Resident

Home
Monique and Capri are just like family at Fountainhead. They make you feel so welcome and can answer any questions you might have. They are a great asset to this apartment community. I recommend these apartments for anyone!

K
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Thanks!
Just a big shout out and a thank you to Monique and Capri for making our move a lot easier. You two rock!

G
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Love our new place
Thank you Monique and Capri for making us feel at home before we were home. Your professionalism is unmatched in the apartment community. Look forward to great times at fountainhead.

D
12/01/2020

Capri and monique helped me out today and were absolutely wonderful, and also incredibly helpful with answering my questions!

M
11/13/2020

I had been looking for an apartment and I came across Fountainhead , so called and I spoke with Monique Proctor she was very helpful And I look forward to coming in for a viewing of your apts thank you for your assistance .

N
10/29/2020

After speaking with a representative name Monique Proctor I am sold, I love everything about the properties.You have some amazing apartment's. I left feeling like I was heard.

w
10/23/2020

Amazing customer service ! Love my one bedroom apartment, a huge upgrade from where I was residing at. Monique, Capri and Andrew was amazing help . Thank you thank you

T
10/22/2020

Verified Resident

Apt search
My name is Thomas mays just wanted 2 share my appreciation of the employees at the fountain head apt not quite a tenant yet but my experience wit ms kapri and ms Monique is very appreciative u guys were professional and friendly with helping me make u realize there r good people in the world i can get frustrated real easy and u guys cslm me and let me know it will b ok and i truly appreciate it cant wait 2 b a tenant thanks 4 everything 4 real


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed