custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/16/2021

I had been so discouraged while home hunting, until I found Fountainhead ! Monique Proctor the leasing agent was great! She was straight to the point, and very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone who is struggling to find a place to live in the KC metro. Location is great for quick access to the cities best attractions as well.

B
01/05/2021

Fountainhead apartments are a great place to live. Even with COVID and all the changes, things still get taken care of.

K
12/18/2020

Monique did a great job guiding a tour of the units I was interested in and answer many of my questions! Wonder why she is the employee of the month because she's good at her job.

R
12/04/2020


K
12/03/2020

Verified Resident

Home
Monique and Capri are just like family at Fountainhead. They make you feel so welcome and can answer any questions you might have. They are a great asset to this apartment community. I recommend these apartments for anyone!

K
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Thanks!
Just a big shout out and a thank you to Monique and Capri for making our move a lot easier. You two rock!

G
12/01/2020

Verified Resident

Love our new place
Thank you Monique and Capri for making us feel at home before we were home. Your professionalism is unmatched in the apartment community. Look forward to great times at fountainhead.

D
12/01/2020

Capri and monique helped me out today and were absolutely wonderful, and also incredibly helpful with answering my questions!

D
12/01/2020

Capri and monique helped me out today and were absolutely wonderful, and also incredibly helpful with answering my questions!

M
11/13/2020

I had been looking for an apartment and I came across Fountainhead , so called and I spoke with Monique Proctor she was very helpful And I look forward to coming in for a viewing of your apts thank you for your assistance .


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed