custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/25/2021

Very pleasent and quick to help would highly recomend monique was pretty awesome ad well.

J
05/25/2021

Very pleasent and quick to help would highly recomend monique was pretty awesome ad well.

J
05/20/2021

Great service call. Nice employee.

T
05/12/2021

After waiting for a reply at a different place for three weeks I was looking to extend my current lease for a month just to be able to find a different place to live. Then Fountainhead came along and saved me. I applied yesterday and got approved just one hour after leaving the leasing office.! The management is incredibly nice and helpful. My first visit to Fountainhead was amazing. My girlfriend and I were given a tour of one of their units by one of their management members, Monique. She really sold it. The community is great, the space is perfect, have a nice fountain in the middle of the community, nothing to complain about. If you're looking for apartments and even have pets? Definitely should consider checking this property out!

A
04/23/2021

Move-in is great and easy. Ms Monique is very helpful.

M
03/22/2021

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
Prompt and professional office of wonderful women. Attentive and able to work with tenants and give quick and accurate information. Accommodating and very welcoming. Happy to call this place my new home. Love the unit and amenities and my view of the Water feature!

J
02/02/2021

I recommend this property. The staff is very friendly. The apartments are very convenient in terms of location and shopping options are very close by. I...

S
01/16/2021

I had been so discouraged while home hunting, until I found Fountainhead ! Monique Proctor the leasing agent was great! She was straight to the point, and very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone who is struggling to find a place to live in the KC metro. Location is great for quick access to the cities best attractions as well.

S
01/16/2021

I had been so discouraged while home hunting, until I found Fountainhead ! Monique Proctor the leasing agent was great! She was straight to the point, and very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone who is struggling to find a place to live in the KC metro. Location is great for quick access to the cities best attractions as well.

B
01/05/2021

Fountainhead apartments are a great place to live. Even with COVID and all the changes, things still get taken care of.


Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed