custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/07/2017

This property has been honestly great for us. We have had only pleasant and kind experineces with Pam, who is in management at Fountainhead. She has always gotten us anything we asked for or needed. She got us a new stove when the lining was ripped and had Javier, who is also always kind and helpful, fix our sink drip. They have done everything to make us feel at home and have always been welcoming and professional. The property is really a mix of residents and the facilities, including the pool, are well kept. The pond is my favorite part, with fish, turtles and a local blue heron that stops by on occasion to fish. My family has come to visit and they love it as well. We feel safe and at home is this complex. I would recommend it to everyone.

M
07/06/2017

This property has been honestly great for us. We have had only pleasant and kind experineces with Pam, who is in management at Fountainhead. She has always...

L
04/27/2017

I relocated to KC because of my job and found this apartment after endless hours of scouring the internet. I took a risk renting without viewing the property in person and I have not regretted it. The place is quiet and the grounds and units are well maintained. There is paid covered parking available, but there is ample parking. The property manager, Pam, is a delight and she and her entire staff have been courteous and responsive to all my needs. Javier, maintenance man extraordinaire, is friendly and helpful. The property is pet friendly and I feel quite safe walking my dog late at night. I would definitely recommend living here.

M
01/31/2017

I recommend the property. We are new to the complex and our first few months here have been positive. The process of applying was extremely easy and a bit less tedious than another apartment we had spoken to before this one. It is quiet, but people are still quite nice. There is plenty of grass for those that want a dog. Parking can occasionally be a walk, but it is at least always there. Maintenance has always been quick and the management makes sure to follow up on if things were fixed in a reasonable time. There is plenty of closet space, especially with the added storage closet outside with the deck. The apartment is plenty roomy with space to have a defined dining room and sizable living room. The appliances all work just like new and were exquisitely clean when we moved in. The area is perfect to be in the middle of everything. Right by 435 and on Wornall to be an easy trip all the way to downtown. Our experience has been pretty good and will suggest the property to others.

L
01/29/2017

I recommend this property I love the Staff, The Office Manager Pam and the Maintenance man are the ones I see the most. Pam is so polite in person or on the phone, you advise them of issues and it is repaired right away. Our maintenence man speaks to you when he is on the grounds, he even offers to help carry things for take down like trash as he knows I have a disability. The grounds of this apartment complex are very pretty compared to others in the area, the pond fountain drowns out any noise of traffic and sounds like rain. - we have live in two apartments while here I love our first apartment was near the pond. I loved it coming home it was so peaceful and relaxing. That apartment was smaller is why we switched apartments after the first year the kitchen cabniets and appliances were brand new in that one. I loved that apartment our neighbors were so friendly I hated leaving those neighbors but we need a larger unit. The transfer was easy to the new apartments, the new one we are in now has and the renovated units look very clean with the white cabinets. Newer appliances, and w/d option I off the kitchen is nice.. - Maintenance is handled nearly immediately - and he is great! The parking is hard in the building we live in now its just the way it is arranged, because of the amount of building's on that side. Not to mention he amount of people who have guests over that take up prime spaces they should have guest park towards back of complex. That NOT the landlords fault it's inconsiderate younger tenants fault, at least it's quiet you don't hear loud music or people outide fighting. We do have the option to have a covered reserved spot I just wish people who don't pay for those spots would not try to park there or park in handicapped spaces if they are not handicapped. Overall, amazing place to live - it's in convenient location (a stone's throw away from 435). And the staff is probably the most efficient and friendly that I've ever experienced from a landlord-tenant situation. We resigned our lease for a third year, I loved all the new improvements they made make it a beautiful place to live. We love it here and recommend it as a great apartment to live in.

L
01/29/2017

I recommend this property I love the Staff, The Office Manager Pam and the Maintenance man are the ones I see the most. Pam is so polite in person or on the phone, you advise them of issues and it is repaired right away. Our maintenence man speaks to you when he is on the grounds, he even offers to help carry things for take down like trash as he knows I have a disability. The grounds of this apartment complex are very pretty compared to others in the area, the pond fountain drowns out any noise of traffic and sounds like rain. - we have live in two apartments while here I love our first apartment was near the pond. I loved it coming home it was so peaceful and relaxing. That apartment was smaller is why we switched apartments after the first year the kitchen cabniets and appliances were brand new in that one. I loved that apartment our neighbors were so friendly I hated leaving those neighbors but we need a larger unit. The transfer was easy to the new apartments, the new one we are in now has and the renovated units look very clean with the white cabinets. Newer appliances, and w/d option I off the kitchen is nice.. - Maintenance is handled nearly immediately - and he is great! The parking is hard in the building we live in now its just the way it is arranged, because of the amount of building's on that side. Not to mention he amount of people who have guests over that take up prime spaces they should have guest park towards back of complex. That NOT the landlords fault it's inconsiderate younger tenants fault, at least it's quiet you don't hear loud music or people outide fighting. We do have the option to have a covered reserved spot I just wish people who don't pay for those spots would not try to park there or park in handicapped spaces if they are not handicapped. Overall, amazing place to live - it's in convenient location (a stone's throw away from 435). And the staff is probably the most efficient and friendly that I've ever experienced from a landlord-tenant situation. We resigned our lease for a third year, I loved all the new improvements they made make it a beautiful place to live. We love it here and recommend it as a great apartment to live in.

L
01/28/2017

I recommend this property I love the Staff, The Office Manager Pam and the Maintenance man are the ones I see the most. Pam is so polite in person or on...

L
12/27/2016


R
08/09/2016

The manager here cares about the residents, She goes above and beyond to keep this complex top notch. I would recommend seeing Pam to inquire about living at fountainhead apartments. The construction work has updated the complex to a modern look and feel. I recommend anyone looking for a nice complex to call home visit the office and inquire as you will not be disappointed.

M
05/25/2015



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed