custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fountainhead apartments! At Fountainhead Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/20/2022


M
06/30/2022

Been Living Out Of A Motel The Past 3 Months So I Decided To Give This Place A Chance So I Went In & Talked To Penny & She Got Us Approved Almost Right Away. Thanks To Her I'll Be Moving In Within The Next Couple Of Days So If You Ever Decide To Give This Place A Try Go & Ask For Penny She Is The Best.

L
05/21/2022

Verified Resident

Happy new tenant
I would like to recognize Penny and Vickie for their expertise in making my move to FountainHead Apartments a success. They were very knowledgeable with the process and were readily available if any unexpected issues came about which I can proudly say didn’t exist! Thank you Penny and Vickie for your help in making FountainHead Apartments my new home. You are truly appreciated!!

S
01/25/2022

We had a good experience at Fountainhead! The neighbors are super friendly and management is responsive and nice as well. I would recommend if you are looking for an affordable and cozy place to live.

K
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

Review
Monique was very friendly and helpful with getting me set up with Fountainhead apartments! I am having to do the entire process remotely as I am moving from 8 hours away and she made it very simple for me. Thank you Monique!

c
12/11/2021


M
08/28/2021

Monique was great very professional Very helpful help me out with my paperwork show me the unit I appreciate herThank you

A
07/24/2021

Verified Resident

Helpful staff
Monique was so helpful and accommodating when i moved in. She was patient, answered all my questions, and even made an exception when I needed to move in at an odd time. I felt so welcomed.

D
07/12/2021

Monique was great very nice. Everything in the apartment works great. Thank you so much!!

L
05/29/2021



Call Us
(816) 942-4777
Address
9821 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed